Lejend – The Great Truth (ft Donwill, Opio, Count Bass D)

The Great Truth is a passionate and introspective piece of work. It embodies the raw energy of early nineties hip hop but the contemporary elegance of new age hip hop. With the lead single produced by Count Bass D and featuring Original Soul, it takes you back to the golden era of hip hop without sounding dated as O Soul and Lejend trade 16’s about their musical prowess and pursuits. Tracks like “Prosper” and “Hiatus”, two of the album’s highlights, produced by Jlew SoulRehab.

They really showcase Lejend’s penchant for precise lyricism and a conceptual approach that he takes throughout this new offering. Lejend exposes his true depth on “Slavery2Presidency” as he waxes philosophical about the journey blacks have had in America over smooth and soul charged MSlago production with melodic overtones from Mz Fortune. He really puts his stamp on the listeners with the Juicy-produced, Donwill- assisted heater “This Life” as they flow about the trials and tribulations of This Life.

Lejend spits about coming of age as an emcee and long road left to travel. The Great Truth is a powerful collection of thoughts, experiences and concepts. Accompanied by dynamic production and lyrics that go beneath the surface, you will want to hear more from this Texas emcee.

Juicy J – Get Higher

Emicida starts his European tour

Akon – Konkrete Jungle

Check out this brand new Official MIXTAPE From Akon!


01. Konkrete Jungle (Intro)
02. Used To Know Remix feat Gotye , Money J , Frost
03. CaShin Out (Re-remix)
04. We On feat Yo Gotti
05. Samn Damn Time Remix feat Future
06. Aint Sayin Nothin
07. Salute 100 Ya’ll feat Fabolous ,Money J
08. Be More Careful feat E-40
09. Call Da Police feat Busta Rhymes
10. Throw Dat
11. Put It On Me feat Young Swift
12. Slow Motion feat Money J
13. Get By

Hulkwest – Hear My Cup Calling

AWAR – Tunnel Vision

Ludacris – Mr Jingalin

01.Jingalin (World Premiere)
02.Blow Ft. Rocko Future
03.We In This Bitch Ft. Future T.I Young Jeezy
04.Cross My Mind Ft. Damian Marley Kevin Cossom (World Premiere)
05.Cinos – Insomnia Zone (World Premiere)
06.What U Smokin On Ft. Wiz Khalifa
07.Little Boy Ft. I-20 Twista
08.Keep It On The Low Ft. Dolla Boi
09.Re-introduction Ft. 2 Chainz Dolla Boi
10.Cashing Out Freestyle (Exclusive)
11.G4 Ft. DTP
12.Coin Machine Freestyle
13.Cinos – PokeDex (Exclusive)
14.Rich and Flexin Ft. Waka Flocka
15.Check Em Out Ft. Vado Jadakiss
16.The Definition Ft. I-20 Nathaniel (World Premiere)
17.Tomorrow Tonite Ft. Diddy

Download link

Madhat McGore – Pilko Blues

Ace Hood – A Hustler’s Prayer

Bashment Sessions – Dirty Joka