Joe Moses Ft Jaba & Dusto – Foolies BTS

FChain – Stick Up

The Other Guys ft. Substantial – When The Music Stops

Busta Rhymes – Twerkit (Palms Vegas)

Ill Defined Feat. Rebler & Double S (Marvel Music) & J Warner (Disturbing London) – Settle Down #Video @illdefinedmusic @parkstreetpr


Originally from Bedford Town but now based in London, the talented duo Mar2s & Ripz aka Ill Defined are back with a brand new video. This is the brother’s second video to be lifted from their forthcoming ‘Bonded By Blood’ EP and once again it hits hard. ‘Settle Down’ is a self produced track that bangs with its bass sub heavy beat and guest verses from Rebler and DoubleS from Marvel Music and a catchy infectious hook from Disturbing London’s J Warner. All this complimented by a brilliant video from the UK’s leading urban music channel Link Up TV. The vibe is really building around Ill Defined and with positive feedback from a number of leading tastemakers ‘Settle Down’ proves to be another summer anthem.

Connect with Ill Defined

A-Grade – You Finally Made It

72thesign – Sign Language EP #FreeDownload @72thesign @ParkStreetPR



Track Listing

01 – The Blues Master Feat. Scrilla MC (Prod. by Kingpin NineOhFive Elements)
02 – No Inbetween (Prod. by B. Eye)
03 – They Don’t Know (Prod. by Emef Productions)
04 – Unclassified Feat. Yeddiyah Ben Sion from Verbal Godz (Prod. by Apoka Underground)
05 – This Is Worth Dying (Prod. by Guardian Recordings)
06 – Hip-Hop Soilder Feat. Big Dutty Deeze (Prod. by Kingpin NineOhFive Elements)
07 – No Inbetween Remix (Prod. by by B. Eye)
08 – Bonus Track – Broken Feat. Genie from 480 Collective (Prod. by Eric walden)

Download links:

72thesign – No Inbetween (Music Video)


Nature – Rock Like This

Live Sessions – Moreone @MORE1 @Redjsdmedia

Ldouble – Fresh Home Freestyle @Ldoubleuk1