Danny B Feat. Jimmie Black – End Of Time (Prod. by @Capstone9) @DannyBArtist @MrJimmieBlack @ParkStreetPR

Danny B

Danny B should be a name you remember from his excellent contribution to Jimmie Black’s urban anthem ‘Open Doors’. Hailing from England’s second city, Birmingham, Danny B has been making a name for himself of late ripping up shows from Cardiff to Wolverhampton where his positive vibration is being felt! This is Hip-Hop with emotion, music with meaning and something that deserves your attention.

This single is a taste of what is to come from Danny B and with some amazing production from Capstone and a killer hook from Jimmie Black, ‘End Of Time’ is a single that is out now on iTunes and is complimented by a superb music video. With a superb response from the urban music scene’s leading websites and blogs, things are looking good for Danny B.

Danny B Feat. Jimmie Black – End Of Time (Prod. by @Capstone9) #MP3


Tricksta’s SUNDAY SESSIONS APRIL 6TH – Live Acts/Rap Battles/DJ’s/Street Food/Clothing @ParkStreetPR @SR_Battles @AndyLowNSlow @BOWClothing


Wilstar ‘Suicide Door’ (Prod. by Naughty Grammer Beats) @xWilstarx @NaughtyGrammer @ParkStreetPR

Wilstar ‘Suicide Door’ (Prod. by Naughty Grammer Beats) #MP3

The brand new release Suicide door produced by naughty grammer beats is blasting out!!! The first release from Wilstar that has made it into digital stores from itunes, Google play, Amazon play, spotify and Deezer. Visuals provided by the talented tembo studios this hard hitting catchy chorus track is definitely worth in investing in.

Will Bower aka Wilstar is a talented rising musician from Norwich! (don’t let the small city confuse you, this boy is making big moves) Every track he drops he’s showcasing himself growing as an artist. The progression is so blatantly obvious from one video to the next, he’s proving that hard work and consistency are what makes a successful musician!

Wilstar’s music is that raw grime, hard hitting, hard spitting kind of music. With a hip hop edge Wilstar has formed his own spin on multiple genres creating a unique sound. With catchy chorus’ his craft is appealing to those who don’t necessarily like or understand that intense underground sound.

Will Bower’s first official release ‘World away’ is from the up and coming mixtape ‘when there’s will there’s a way’ is just an insight into how true, honest and endearing his lyrics are! His flow is insane, his words are powerful and his vision is clear!

Wilstar is ambitious, driven and incredibly talented! I urge you to take the time to put your headphones in and listen to the craft Wilstar is perfecting! You will not be disappointed!

Connect with Wilstar:

Urban Vault & UK Runnings Present Vault Assault ‘Volume 2′ #Mixtape @UrbanVault @UKRunnings @TrickstaUK @ParkStreetPR


“Dope artwork and a superb line up of UK artists” Urban-Heaven.com
“Full of killer tracks this is a mixtape you need to download now” HipHop4Days.com
“If you download one mixtape this month, then it should be this!” TheHipHopMafia.com

Well respected urban music blog, portal & clothing line http://www.UrbanVault.co.uk have been supporting the worldwide scene ever since its birth. Now in 2014 it’s known as one of the leading urban music websites, with numerous daily posts and a slick range of merchandise & clothing available. Back in 2010 Urban Vault hooked up with Tricksta from UK Runnings mixtapes and as a sponsored artist their working relationship grew and in December 2011 they dropped ‘Vault Assault Volume 1’ which had over 2000 downloads and 18,000 plays.

In 2012 Tricksta took some time off the mixtape circuit to release his production album ‘Out Of Darkness Cometh Light’. Now fully back on his mixtape grind we get Volume 2 of the Vault Assault series. This excellent twenty-five track mixtape features Harry Shotta, Pound Sterling, Ratlin, Cipher Jewels (MD7), Gappy Ranks, Twissman, Iron Braydz, Genesis Elijah, Phili’n’Dotz, Manage, Big Dutty Deeze, Tony D, LATE, Raggo Zulu Rebel, Oshea, Cracker, Locksmyth, Dirtz (N2P), Alex-is, Nature The Kidd, Hipman Junky, Silqe, Chase Taylor & many more

Exclusive Music Videos:

Hipman Junky – Jordans

Silqe – Urban Child

Chase Taylor & Hypomanic Productions – Urban Vault

Urban Vault & UK Runnings Present Vault Assault ‘Vol.2 (Track-list):

01 – Genesis Elijah – Yuck
02 – Harry Shotta Feat. Ratlin – No Long Ting
03 – Twissman Feat. Pound Sterling & Jai Martin – Boss Life
04 – H.O.O.D Fellaz – No Problems
05 – Hipman Junky – Jordans (Exclusive)
06 – Alex-Is & Nature The Kidd – Had A Dream
07 – Braydz – Swag
08 – Silqe – Urban Child (Exclusive)
09 – Big Dutty Deeze – Merc The Mic
10 – B-iLLA & Jay Flames Feat. Stakkalyrics – Motormouths
11 – Phili’n’Dotz – Training For Battle
12 – Locksmyth & Tony D Feat. Oshea – Police Harassment
13 – Manage – Pain & Hunger
14 – Lullaby – Shut Um Down
15 – Chase Taylor & Hypomanic Productions – Urban Vault (Exclusive)
16 – Dirtz (N2P) Feat. Cipher Jewels (MD7) – Aim High
17 – Raggo Zulu Rebel – Highest Vibration
18 – LATE – This Is For Those
19 – Soloman Gehazi & D7 – Racial Injustice
20 – Lost Alliance – Stalemate
21 – Shakezpeare – H.I.N.D (Hip-Hop Is Not Dead)
22 – Cracker – People Person
23 – Soldjasoulz – Wappen
24 – J Double – Ghetto City
25 – Razor Feat. Gappy Ranks – Stay Away

Urban Vault & UK Runnings Present Vault Assault ‘Volume 2′ Download link:

Urban Vault & UK Runnings Present Vault Assault ‘Volume 1′ Download link:

Connect with Urban Vault

Connect with UK Runnings