TPS Fam Feat. Res, Phoenix Da Icefire & Gee Bag ‘Ruff Draft’ #Video @TPSFamily @RevorgRecords @ParkStreetPR

TPS fam album

Revorg Records are proud to present their latest video for the track ‘Ruff Draft’. The track is the latest to be taken from the critically acclaimed album Hot Water Music by TPS Fam. TPS Fam is a 3 man crew hailing from South London, comprising of Big Toast, The Strange Neighbour and Jack Diggs. They are the joint founders of Revorg Records and highly respected musicians in their own right.

Arguably the top 2 crews in the UK at present are represented on the track in the shape of Res from Split Prophet and Phoenix Da Icefire from Triple Darkness. Each put their own unique stamp on the tune, with a third, incredible guest verse provided by the underrated, mic veteran Gee Bag. With a clunking, bass heavy monster of a beat provided by The Strange Neighbour, the track has already been played on numerous radio shows.

To mark the launch of the new video Revorg Records are also having a sale, with all full length albums (Jack Diggs: Dirty Finger Nails, Efeks: Contemporary Classic & TPS Fam: Hot Water Music) being reduced to £6.45 (including P&P) while stocks last. The 6.45 price is a tribute to the memory of the 6 beers for a fiver offer that has disappeared from shops in recent years.

TPS Fam ‘Hot Water Music’ (Track-list):

01. A Poem is a City (Intro)
02. Monday Blues (Produced by Jack Diggs)
03. Chainbreakers (Produced by Jack Diggs)
04. 5 Nuggets ft Efeks (Produced by Jack Diggs)
05. HD ft Sirplus (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
06. As it Crossed my Mind (skit) (Produced by Jack Diggs)
07. Drift Away (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
08. Tea Break. (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
09. Chill In ft Dark Circle (Produced by Jack Diggs)
10. Payday (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
11. Hero ft Datkid (Produced by Jack Diggs)
12. No Good (skit) (Produced by Jack Diggs)
13. Broken Smile. (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
14. Pound Signs. (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
15. Ruff Draft ft Res, Phoneix Da Icefire & Gee Bag (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
16. Out of This World ft Efeks (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
17. 4AM (Produced by 184)

Connect with Revorg Records

For bookings & information email:

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: