Queen the Prophet – “Rise of the Phoenix” (out 03/09/14) @Queentheprophet

Clark Kent tells incredible Biggie & Jay-Z story on Juan EP

Dave (The Mohicans) – Try. (Prod. by Apollo Brown) @ShaadiLow

Capone and Noreaga Talk Lil Wayne Shout-out

Kendrick Lamar At The Breakfast Club Power 105 1 1

Rappers Doing Good – Jeezy On Donating $1,000,000 To The Jay Morrison Academy

Madchild – Never Die

Sketchamus – Scrumpy Rap Mixtape @Sketchamus @ParkStreetPR


01. House Of Mystery (Produced by Nuttkase)
02. Intellect’s Dialect feat. Matty C & Rapulsive (Produced by The Passion Hi-Fi)
03. No Escape (Produced by Blanka)
04. Subconscious (2012) (Produced by NEUS)
05. Wake Up! (Produced by Astrum)
06. Phantom (Produced by AZ Productions)
07. The Steel Finger (Produced by Asi-C)
08. Subconscious II (Produced by thesecession)
09. Betrayal feat. Stan Doubt, DK, Verbal Skillz, Mr.E, Dubside & Yozi Mac (Produced by The Passion Hi-Fi)
10. I Don’t Know (Produced by Neptix)
11. The Flow Definition (Entry for R.A. The Rugged Man’s Definition Of A Rap Flow Contest)
12. BONUS TRACK – The ‘Bar’barian Mix

Download link:


Connect with Sketchamus:







Check these videos:

Sketchamus – Intellect’s Dialect

Sketchamus – House Of Mystery Verse (Living Room Session)

Sketchamus – 16 Bar Challenge 2014

Cash Out Talks New Album “Let’s Get It” & Biggest Lessons Learned on Sway in the Morning

Rittz – Crown Royal


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,653 other followers